Contact

 

International Exposition Center

One I-X Center Drive
Cleveland, Ohio 44135
info@ixcenter.com

General Show Information
216-265-7000

All Other Inquiries
216-676-6000

Facility Booking Information
Travis Poppell
Director of Sales
216-265-2673
sales@ixcenter.com
Operations:
Bill Perrien
Vice President, Operations
216-265-2505
bperrien@ixcenter.com
Exhibitor Service Center:
Janice Bass
Vice President Business Administration
216-265-2610   
jbass@ixcenter.com
Corporate Partnerships & Sponsorship Sales
Allison Kimbrough
Partnerships & Sponsorships Manager
216-265-2639
akimbrough@ixcenter.com
Marketing and Communications
Claire Vanidestine
Director of Marketing & Communications
216-265-2619
cvanidestine@ixcenter.com
Exhibit Sales
Mike Halloran
216-265-2541
mhalloran@ixcenter.com
Group Ticket Sales
Cyndee Young
Group Sales Manager
216-265-2657
cyoung@ixcenter.com

If you prefer to email a general inquiry, please use the form below.

Fill out my online form.