What's Happening Now? I-X Indoor Amusement Parklearn more

Contact Us

General Show Inquiries
International Exposition Center
One I-X Center Drive
Cleveland, Ohio 44135
216-676-6000
info@ixcenter.com

For information regarding the
I-X Indoor Amusement Park
1-800-897-3942

 

Marketing/Media Inquiries:
Cindy Glynn
Senior Marketing Manager
216-265-2592
cglynn@ixcenter.com

RFP and Facility Booking Information
Travis Poppell
I-X Center Sales Team
216-265-2673
sales@ixcenter.com
 

Exhibitor Service Center:
Janice Bass
Vice President Business Administration
216-265-2610   
jbass@ixcenter.com

Operations:
Bill Perrien
Vice President, Operations
216-265-2505
bperrien@ixcenter.com

Group Ticket Sales
Cyndee Young
Group Sales Manager
216-265-2657
cyoung@ixcenter.com

Exhibit Sales for I-X Signature Shows
Rob Attewell
Director of Exhibit Sales
216-265-2663
rattewell@ixcenter.com

Corporate Partnerships & Sponsorship Sales 
Allison Kimbrough
Partnerships & Sponsorships Manager
216-265-2639
akimbrough@ixcenter.com 

 


If you prefer to email a general inquiry, please use the form below. 

*First Name:
*Last Name:
*Zip:
*Email:
*Comments: