What's Happening Now? No events happening at this time

Contact Us

 

International Exposition Center
One I-X Center Drive
Cleveland, Ohio 44135
info@ixcenter.com

General Show Information
216-265-7000

All Other Inquiries
216-676-6000

Facility Booking Information
Travis Poppell
I-X Center Sales Team
216-265-2673
sales@ixcenter.com
 

Corporate Partnerships & Sponsorship Sales 
Allison Kimbrough
Partnerships & Sponsorships Manager
216-265-2639
akimbrough@ixcenter.com

Exhibit Sales
Mike Halloran
216-265-2541
mhalloran@ixcenter.com

Group Ticket Sales
Cyndee Young
Group Sales Manager
216-265-2657
cyoung@ixcenter.com

Operations:
Bill Perrien
Vice President, Operations
216-265-2505
bperrien@ixcenter.com

Marketing/Media Inquiries:
Heather Popa
Marketing
216-265-2674
hpopa@ixcenter.com

Exhibitor Service Center:
Janice Bass
Vice President Business Administration
216-265-2610   
jbass@ixcenter.com

 If you prefer to email a general inquiry, 
please use the form below. 


*First Name:
*Last Name:
*Zip:
*Email:
*Comments: