Meet the Team

Management

Lisa Vo
Executive Vice President
lisal@ixcenter.com
Bill Perrien
Executive Vice President
bperrien@ixcenter.com
Janice Bass
Vice President Business Administration
jbass@ixcenter.com
Ed Boeing
Director of Human Resources
eboeing@ixcenter.com
Mary Nemitz
Director of Operations
mnemitz@ixcenter.com
Travis Poppell
Director of Sales
tpoppell@ixcenter.com
Allison Kimbrough
Director of Corporate Partnerships
akimbrough@ixcenter.com
Claire Vanidestine
Director of Marketing & Communications
clairev@ixcenter.com
Kirk Reau
Creative Director
kreau@ixcenter.com
Tony Minelli
Director of Food Service
tminelli@ixcenter.com
Crystal Wilkie
Information Technology Director
cwilkie@ixcenter.com